Guest Reviews

Oakton , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 33522-Belvedere Street
East Earl, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
they were excellent to work with
Property
we just love to sit on the porch and listen to the waves
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Cortlandt, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Ave Maria, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home and very comfortable.
View Property: 304-Hollywood-St.
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive, efficient, accessible, professional yet personable. Actually answers the phone! :-)
Property
This property exceeded expectations. Loved the layout with the porches right off the family room. Spacious dining area. Well equipped kitchen. Fairly good soundproofing from room to room. Unexpected pleasure to have use of elevator in home. Fridge was large enough, which worried me at first that there was only one fridge. Excellent location and great views.
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39-Dune-Road
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
I have worked with the team for 3 years and they always greet me with a smile when I walk into the office and are so helpful!!
Property
We love this house. It is big and comfortable. It is surrounded by trees so it's cool inside. Lots of twin beds so the kids can bring friends. This is our third year here and we will continue to come for the foreseeable future!
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Millersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Meredith is great to work with. Every aspect of the experience was very easy.
Property
Great week in a great property!
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
One thing I found impressive is that the team remembered my mother and were sad to hear she had passed away.
Property
We have been staying in this house for many years and have always enjoyed our visits. We like the way it is nestled in the woods with a little walk right across the street.
View Property: 137-Evergreen
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Always very helpful and provided complete information.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: 122-Cedarwood-St.
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8-Dune-Road
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 304-Hollywood-St.
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Silver Spring , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
We've been renting from Jack Hickman for more than five years for our Bethany Beach vacations. The ease of working with Meredith on the rentals has been great and we've always had great experiences. Will continue to work with Jack Hickman in the future.
Property
Our stay at 22 Bayberry road was great. It proved a nice retreat from our city lives for two weeks at our favorite vacation spot on the Delmarva. You can't really beat a five minute walk to a the private access beach for the price!
View Property: 22-Bayberry-Road
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
It is a pleasure to work with the Hickman Realty team!
Property
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Pottstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Jack Hickman Real Estate provided excellent service for finding a week-long summer rental property. Meredith Chadwick was very helpful and accommodating with showing the property and providing essential information.
Property
50 Dune Road is a beautiful place to stay for a week-long vacation. The rooms are spacious and provided a relaxing living environment. The furniture and beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are everywhere including in the garage, the hallways, and bedrooms. Ten people can sit comfortably at the dining table along with others sitting at the counter. This property provides the most spectacular view of the ocean and beach. Middlessex Beach is private and allows every family to have their own space on the beach.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Cooperstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Olney , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Meredith is always a pleasure. She is very helpful and makes suggestions when needed. She is informative and always professional. She is an asset to our company.
Property
It was a pleasant vacation with our family and friends.
View Property: 30-Bridge-Road
Ellicott City , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff, very helpful and informative
Property
We had a great time! Looking forward to next year!
View Property: 33567-Suffolk-Lane
cheverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a great vacation, wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Solon, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience with the Jack Hickman team. Meredith was very responsive to emails, and helpful when we had questions. Check in/out was easy which left more time to be on the beach!
Property
The house is beautiful. Lots of seating, easily accommodating the number of kids we had for mealtimes. Great location!
View Property: 37-Dune-Road
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Meredith was Amazing to work with! She could not have been more helpful and efficient. She was so kind and patient finding the exact right home my family and I to rent. The whole process was very simple and the property actually exceeded our expectations. We are so thankful for Merediths help.
Property
View Property: 33567-Suffolk-Lane