Guest Reviews

Cortlandt, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Ms. Chadwick went the extra mile to match our family with the correct size/location property. She was professional, thorough and patient. Delightful to work with! I look forward to renting again with your agency! THANK YOU!!!
Property
See above. The tankless water heater is fantastic - everyone could shower with out having to wait for hot water to replenish! Ideal when everyone is preparing for dinner at the same time! Very efficient! The house was clean, spacious, larger than it appears on the outside. Driveway parking was ideal!
View Property: 203-Second-St
Potomac , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
We wanted to come early to check in and although it didnt work out Meredith was very patient in trying to accommodate our request
Property
We feel comfortable here.
View Property: 203-Second-St
Ijamsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Jaclyn and Meredith are always a pleasure to work with!
Property
Love the house! Convenient to the beach and boardwalk.
View Property: 116-Maplewood-Street
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122-Cedarwood-St.
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 605-Laurel-Court
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
They are friendly and easy to work with.
Property
I had a great stay as always.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Always very knowledgeable personable and friendly.
Property
We had a great two week vacation. We caught over ten eels and many small spot which we used for crab bait along with chicken necks. We caught dozens of legal sized crabs which we ate every other night. We also caught and released dozens of undersized crabs with the expectation of catching them again next year and eating them. We also caught a turtle, a horseshoe crab and several small flounder all of which we released back in the canal. All of this was done after we spent each day at the beach.
View Property: 162-Henlopen-Drive
Westlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Hickman were courteous and professional! Meredith was very helpful with locating a rental that accommodated our needs. Throughout our stay,she answered any questions or concerns in a timely fashion. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We have been renting with Sea Colony for over 35 years and Hickman met our expectations. Thank You!
Property
The home was very clean and the sleeping arrangements were exceptional for a large group. The view from the deck is extra special and the canal allowed us to enjoy kayaking and paddle boarding when we returned home from a short walk to the beach! Crabbing off the deck was extra fun as well! The wrap around patio with a grill allowed us to enjoy dinners at home! We would highly recommend!
View Property: 34880-Alda-Lane
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very enjoyable and close to the beach.
View Property: 122-Cedarwood-St.
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Brogue, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
we love this house very roomy and clean and just love being there
Property
we love the house we are hoping to stay next year for 2 weeks the house is clean and very open and roomy, love the location too and the kids love riding there bikes there too,
View Property: 137-Evergreen
Stevensville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Meredith was top notch! She was a pleasure to deal with.
Property
We have rented in Bethany for our annual family vacation for 26 years. This was our first time @ this property and it was the best, by far. The proximity to town and the spaciousness of both living areas was wonderful! Hopefully we wont have to look at any other house and will be able to return here for the next 26 years!
View Property: 111-Hollywood-Street
Cleveland Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203-Second-St
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasure
Property
As always, we had a great time!
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 33682-Briar-Court-North-Unit-C4
Niskayuna, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Stasburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
A courteous and professional team.
Property
A July 2020 stay, amid virus environment, so we spent a lot of time at the property and felt comfortable the whole time.
View Property: 29-Tributary-Lane
Solon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Meredith is great to deal with and very patient with all my questions.
Property
We love all the aspects of the property.
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
I highly recommend finding a rental with Jackie Hickman Realty. Meredith is outstanding at what she does and will help you find the perfect property
Property
Thank you for leaving us a beautiful house to stay in. There was plenty of toilet paper and Kleenex and paper towels and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. The beds were comfortable the family room was very inviting and we love the backyard and deck
View Property: 33567-Suffolk-Lane
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 37-Dune-Road
Olney , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
We continue to love working with Meredith and Jack Hickman. Renting our vacation home each year is always easy. If we have any issues, we call the office and the issue is taken care of immediately. Thank you again for another wonderful vacation!
Property
We love vacationing in Middlesex, with the private beach and the easy of booking our vacation home. We have staying in 30 Bridge again this year and while the home is a bit dated, it servers our family well. The home is a perfect fit and is just enough room for us all.
View Property: 30-Bridge-Road