Guest Reviews

Potomac , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Worked with team for years. Helpful
Property
Very satisfied
View Property: 203-Second-St
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with Meredith, she was responsive and worked with me to move our rental from 2020 to 2021.
Property
We had an excellent stay.
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Shillington, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Great
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at Jack Hickman is super nice and helpful.
Property
50 Dune Road is very spacious with plenty of room for people to spread out. Everything was in great working order. There is even a bathroom in the garage so you can run up from the beach and not go in the house. The view from the careened porch or the open deck is just lovely.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and polite
Property
I always love my time there. Great location.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Van Horne, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 111-Hollywood-Street
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 116-Maplewood-Street
Suffern, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith was lovely!! She patiently explained the houses that where still available for the week we wanted. She listened to my needs and concerns and helped me find the perfect house!
Property
This house was great! My husband and I enjoyed the privacy of the downstairs bedroom and the awesome rain shower. We enjoyed the large deck and comfy chairs for morning coffee and evening meals. We had a lot of great conversations and laughs on the roof deck after sunsets
View Property: 37-Dune-Road
Pennington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Cleveland Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203-Second-St
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great house and location. Easy access to the beach. The elevator was especially helpful for our mother who has trouble with stairs. Great views of the ocean. Definitely will rent again.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Charlton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
We enjoyed ourselves and would rent with you again.
View Property: 29-Tributary-Lane
Latrobe, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Brogue, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Another Great Vacation, I love the place we stay and going to keep coming back, Thank you Jack Hickman People, You Are The BEST!!
View Property: 137-Evergreen
Front Royal, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was fantastic.
Property
The location was incredible. Very close to everything you need!
View Property: 30-Bridge-Road
Reading, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith was awesome to work with and provided all of the information we could need.
Property
We loved the house! We have a large family so it helped to have so many bathrooms and so much deck space. Middlesex Beach is a hidden treasure since its private. The life guards had a free picnic one day for everyone with games and educational activities for the kids. Youll really appreciate this when you look down the beach at Sea Colony and umbrellas are stacked 10 deep.
View Property: 37-Dune-Road
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 137-Evergreen
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith made the signup process easy.
Property
The house had a nearly-new look and feel. It was ultra clean as we moved in on Saturday.
View Property: 16-Atlantic-Avenue
Brewerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith was very easy to work with, unfortunately I never got to meet her. The office staff was very efficient in meeting most of our needs.
Property
The neighborhood is great to walk and have the kids ride their scooters. The pool area was such a great place to go when we needed the kids to take a break from the ocean. The only drawback is getting out on Route 54 when taking a left turn.
View Property: 37452-Oliver-Drive
Cooperstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith has always been great to work with - always helpful and very responsive to emails. Thank you Meredith!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this cottage - great location. We love the older style cottages such as this one although I can see that some people may prefer a more modernized interior and central A/C.
View Property: 30-Bridge-Road
Keystone, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Worked with Meredith very helpful !
Property
Convenient,comfortable ! Not your usual start white normal rental remodel. Teen grad kids love the walkable location to everything and we felt Safe letting them walk around together to the shops. Lots of people ! Everyone wanting to get out after this covid year.
View Property: 16-Atlantic-Avenue
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
They were very pleasant and helpful.
Property
View Property: 122-Cedarwood-St.