Guest Reviews

Charlton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
We enjoyed ourselves and would rent with you again.
View Property: 29-Tributary-Lane
Latrobe, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Brogue, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Another Great Vacation, I love the place we stay and going to keep coming back, Thank you Jack Hickman People, You Are The BEST!!
View Property: 137-Evergreen
Front Royal, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was fantastic.
Property
The location was incredible. Very close to everything you need!
View Property: 30-Bridge-Road
Reading, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith was awesome to work with and provided all of the information we could need.
Property
We loved the house! We have a large family so it helped to have so many bathrooms and so much deck space. Middlesex Beach is a hidden treasure since its private. The life guards had a free picnic one day for everyone with games and educational activities for the kids. Youll really appreciate this when you look down the beach at Sea Colony and umbrellas are stacked 10 deep.
View Property: 37-Dune-Road
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 137-Evergreen
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith made the signup process easy.
Property
The house had a nearly-new look and feel. It was ultra clean as we moved in on Saturday.
View Property: 16-Atlantic-Avenue
Brewerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith was very easy to work with, unfortunately I never got to meet her. The office staff was very efficient in meeting most of our needs.
Property
The neighborhood is great to walk and have the kids ride their scooters. The pool area was such a great place to go when we needed the kids to take a break from the ocean. The only drawback is getting out on Route 54 when taking a left turn.
View Property: 37452-Oliver-Drive
Cooperstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith has always been great to work with - always helpful and very responsive to emails. Thank you Meredith!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this cottage - great location. We love the older style cottages such as this one although I can see that some people may prefer a more modernized interior and central A/C.
View Property: 30-Bridge-Road
Keystone, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Worked with Meredith very helpful !
Property
Convenient,comfortable ! Not your usual start white normal rental remodel. Teen grad kids love the walkable location to everything and we felt Safe letting them walk around together to the shops. Lots of people ! Everyone wanting to get out after this covid year.
View Property: 16-Atlantic-Avenue
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
They were very pleasant and helpful.
Property
View Property: 122-Cedarwood-St.
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith and the rest of the team was wonderful!
Property
Thank you so much. We had a wonderful week. We want to do 2 weeks next year!!
View Property: 8-Dune-Road
Fogelsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith is great!!! Give her a raise.
Property
4th year plan on every year.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
cheverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive.
Property
We had a great time! Wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
We had a great time on our 4th of July beach week! When we arrived, we were very happy to find that there was off-street parking available which led into the super cute privacy fenced-in back patio. The house was very clean and comfortable with a beachy vibe and was within a short driving distance from multiple great restaurants and, more importantly, multiple great beaches like Bethany and Rehoboth. We had a party of 6 and the house was easily able accommodate all of us when we were cleaning up after a day at the beach to go out for dinner. On days we didnt go out for every meal, we were able to take advantage of the well-equipped kitchen and grill on the patio to cook up some breakfasts and dinners. There were also two pools in the development within walking distance where we went to cool down on days when we were all beached out. In the later evenings we just chilled around the house playing some games and streaming movies in the main area and in the bedrooms (smart TVs in all bedrooms!). Overall, the trip went great! Although we did have a few rainy afternoons, there was still plenty to keep us occupied in the house and surrounding towns. Definitely recommending this place to our friends and family!
View Property: 30016-Center-Point-Road
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
We had a great stay here! The house was very clean and comfortable - in a quiet neighborhood, but still close to Rehoboth Beach, Bethany, and great restaurants. There were pools within walking distance of the house, and we were able to take advantage of our close proximity to the beach, fishing, and kayaking. The kitchen was fully equipped, and we utilized the grill and outdoor dining space as well. Would highly recommend this home to folks who want a relaxing retreat while still being close to all of the action!
View Property: 30016-Center-Point-Road
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful vacation, Meredith!
Property
We loved the upgrades to the property at 37 Dune! New mattresses, beach chairs/boogie boards/items to use for the beach in the garage, etc. We also loved the binder put together with information on the property and local restaurants. We will be back next year!
View Property: 37-Dune-Road
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very efficient.
Property
Beautiful home, great amenities, and great location.
View Property: 116-Maplewood-Street
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
I dealt with Meredith numerous times on the phone and she was an absolute pleasure to work with. The individual managing the office for check-in & out was very nice. Finally, the property manger came to the house twice for small issues and they were also wonderful to work with. Your entire staff really does a great job. Thank you!
Property
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue