Guest Reviews

Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Checking in is always a pleasant experience. The women you have working in the office have recognized me as soon as I walk in the door with a smile on their face.
Property
The past few years with the epidemic and staffing issues at my workplace have been very stressful for me and my family. We look forward to coming to the beach house for a vacation. The past few years, that is what kept me going. To be able to come to the same house, at the same time every year is what I needed to relax and decompress. I like the familiarity, location and layout of the house. I know exactly what to expect when we arrive. I think it is obvious that we are more than pleased with our vacation, and the property. We have been coming here for over 25 years, and hope to be coming for 25 more.
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Otego, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Cockeysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
View Property: 8-S-2nd-St
Victor, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122-Cedarwood-St.
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Meredith was amazing! Ladies at check in/out were delightful
Property
Great week, great weather (most days). So happy to be back in Bethany
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 37-Dune-Road
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
The Jack Hickman team as always been responsive and helpful.
Property
We love staying at this property! A few additions in the kitchen and a few more cushions on the outside chairs would be great! It is such a convenient location to stay and we hope to be coming back each year!
View Property: 8-Dune-Road
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
The team as a whole are professional and extremely helpful and responsive. Kudos especially to Meredith.
Property
We love this place and look forward every year for our return.
View Property: 162-Henlopen-Drive
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is awesome!!!! Excellent!
Property
We have stayed in this property for about 6 years straight and will stay again next year. Love it!
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great experience
View Property: 30-Bridge-Road
Niskayuna, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing office. Staff is very friendly and helpful!
Property
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 605-Laurel-Court
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
We have been renting from Jack Hickman for years and it has always been a wonderful experience
Property
8-S-2nd-street is a perfect house for a family. It has plenty of space so you dont feel on top of each other. Being walking distance to the beach is fantastic. At night you are able to hear the ocean, it is so relaxing
View Property: 8-S-2nd-St
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122-Cedarwood-St.
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16-Atlantic-Avenue
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Califon, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
McMurray, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8-S-2nd-St
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Cooperstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Perkiomenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Meredith is always very helpful and prompt to reply to messages.
Property
Beautiful location at a reasonable price.
View Property: 8-Dune-Road
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Meredith is the best!
Property
View Property: 203-Second-St
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16-Atlantic-Avenue
Bryn Mawr, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Meredith was really great and wonderful to work with. Her maintenance team was also helpful and professional.
Property
View Property: 33733-Chatham-Way
Easton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Hickman was recommended to us for rental property and they were very nice to work with. Meredith was very helpful and professional.
Property
The only other drawbacks for us was the location to beach and getting out onto Rt 54 and next time our family will need at least 4 bedrooms. We would entertain checking another of Hickman's properties to rent.
View Property: 37452-Oliver-Drive