Guest Reviews

Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
I enjoy working with the bethany team. they are friendly,well prepared and easy to talk with.
Property
GREAT TIME WAS HAD BY ALL>
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Meredith was, as usual, very nice to deal with.
Property
Beautiful location and it was nice that most of the neighbors were local Ocean View folks, rather than visitors from out of town.
View Property: 33567-Suffolk-Lane
East Earl, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
enjoy working with you
Property
enjoy staying
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
everyone was friendly and responsive
Property
enjoyed the property.
View Property: 33567-Suffolk-Lane
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy check in process, house was well represented by the photos and description on Airbnb.
Property
The photos you have on Airbnb don't do the house justice! We loved the screened room, the roominess of the house...
View Property: 137-Evergreen
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Instead of making me feel like a nuisance when I locked myself out, they were all so kind and we made a joke of it. Checking in is always a breeze - even on a Saturday when nerves can be frazzled - the girls in the office are always calm and smiling. They are the best!
Property
This is our second year at 215 Wellington. We have 2 kids who come and go with friends and the adults like to bring friends too! So much room for everyone and lots of space to spread out - we love it.
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very personal and professional.
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: 119-Cedarwood-Street
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful when air conditioner stopped working. Got someone on it right away.
Property
The addition of Tivo was great.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Meredith has been flawless. She handles all of our beach rental needs with superior service.
Property
We love the property. It truly feels like our home for the week.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Street, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 33567-Suffolk-Lane
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
We had a minor problem with the A/C unit after office hours. We called the emergency number and received immediate response and follow-up.
Property
We had an outstanding two weeks. The crabbing was incredible. We caught and ate over five dozen legal sized crabs. We threw back even more but had fun catching them all. The fishing was not as good but we did catch several small sea bass. We look forward to returning next year.
View Property: 162-Henlopen-Drive
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Merideth has always been great to work with.
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: 119-Cedarwood-Street
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203-Second-St
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
I find members of the team very easy to work with and very efficient. I will also add that I was very touched that they remembered my mother, who had passed away the year before.
Property
All of us had a delightful week at the beach, and a lot of that had to do with the house we were staying in.
View Property: 137-Evergreen
ROCKVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
As I have shared personally with Meredith Hickman has been great for us. The staff is courteous and helpful. If I ever had an issue Meredith was happy to address it immediatley.
Property
304 Hollywood was a lovely house and we enjoyed it. It is the perfect set up! The furnishings are very nice and the bedding was very nice and comfortable. The location was great to walk to the beach or downtown for dinner etc! The porch was a relaxing way to enjoy the evenings. The house was well equipped, The beach chairs and umbrellas were an excellent perk! Thanks for a lovely stay!
View Property: 304-Hollywood-St.
St. Michaels, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and accommodating.
Property
I was very pleased and comfortable sharing this house with my family. An older home but bright and spacious living area.
View Property: 10-N-2nd-Street
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
EXCELLENT!!!!
Property
View Property: 304-Hollywood-St.
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Meredith always is wonderful...house was clean..
Property
it poured when we got to Bethany and we were early had 3 hours to kill before theb2 pm check in...we expected to hang at beach tikl we could get in...so once we got in we enjoyed the games and a jigaaw puzzle..lots of beautiful artwork throughout..nothing bad to say..
View Property: 8-S-2nd-St
East Berlin , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
They are always friendly and willing to answer all questions. They offer suggestions of things to do, places to see, etc. I have been renting through Jack Hickman for years and have always had a positive experience!
Property
Nice unit with everything you need to enjoy your week at the beach.
View Property: 38394-Cardinal-Way-Unit-295
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great working with Meredith
Property
Our family has rented this house over the past few years on different occasions and we just love it! Love the addition of the couch on the screened in porch and the outdoor swing, as well as everything that is available on the property.
View Property: 3-Dune-Rd
Cooperstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
excelent
Property
excellent
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Mt. Airy, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We know its for sale so if its still avaialble we will rent there again! Thank you!
View Property: 4-Bridge-Road
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 137-Evergreen
Moon Twp., US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very effective
Property
very pleasant
View Property: 111-Hollywood-Street