Guest Reviews

Street, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 33567-Suffolk-Lane
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
We had a minor problem with the A/C unit after office hours. We called the emergency number and received immediate response and follow-up.
Property
We had an outstanding two weeks. The crabbing was incredible. We caught and ate over five dozen legal sized crabs. We threw back even more but had fun catching them all. The fishing was not as good but we did catch several small sea bass. We look forward to returning next year.
View Property: 162-Henlopen-Drive
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Merideth has always been great to work with.
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: 119-Cedarwood-Street
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203-Second-St
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
I find members of the team very easy to work with and very efficient. I will also add that I was very touched that they remembered my mother, who had passed away the year before.
Property
All of us had a delightful week at the beach, and a lot of that had to do with the house we were staying in.
View Property: 137-Evergreen
ROCKVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
As I have shared personally with Meredith Hickman has been great for us. The staff is courteous and helpful. If I ever had an issue Meredith was happy to address it immediatley.
Property
304 Hollywood was a lovely house and we enjoyed it. It is the perfect set up! The furnishings are very nice and the bedding was very nice and comfortable. The location was great to walk to the beach or downtown for dinner etc! The porch was a relaxing way to enjoy the evenings. The house was well equipped, The beach chairs and umbrellas were an excellent perk! Thanks for a lovely stay!
View Property: 304-Hollywood-St.
St. Michaels, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and accommodating.
Property
I was very pleased and comfortable sharing this house with my family. An older home but bright and spacious living area.
View Property: 10-N-2nd-Street
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
EXCELLENT!!!!
Property
View Property: 304-Hollywood-St.
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Meredith always is wonderful...house was clean..
Property
it poured when we got to Bethany and we were early had 3 hours to kill before theb2 pm check in...we expected to hang at beach tikl we could get in...so once we got in we enjoyed the games and a jigaaw puzzle..lots of beautiful artwork throughout..nothing bad to say..
View Property: 8-S-2nd-St
East Berlin , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
They are always friendly and willing to answer all questions. They offer suggestions of things to do, places to see, etc. I have been renting through Jack Hickman for years and have always had a positive experience!
Property
Nice unit with everything you need to enjoy your week at the beach.
View Property: 38394-Cardinal-Way-Unit-295
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great working with Meredith
Property
Our family has rented this house over the past few years on different occasions and we just love it! Love the addition of the couch on the screened in porch and the outdoor swing, as well as everything that is available on the property.
View Property: 3-Dune-Rd
Cooperstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
excelent
Property
excellent
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Mt. Airy, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We know its for sale so if its still avaialble we will rent there again! Thank you!
View Property: 4-Bridge-Road
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 137-Evergreen
Moon Twp., US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very effective
Property
very pleasant
View Property: 111-Hollywood-Street
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team was extremely attentive to our needs. We received a gift card to Grotto's Pizza because the cleaning team was delayed impacting entry into the property. This was greatly appreciated.
Property
Very comfortable and close to the beach!
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Biglerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 30-Bridge-Road
york, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice, friendly team with excellent customer service.
Property
Clean tidy beach house for a nice stay in Bethany.
View Property: 30-Bridge-Road
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful from beginning to end!!!
Property
Such a fun and relaxing vacation!!! The home was just as described and fit us all comfortably. The kitchen was stocked with what we needed to prepare meals. I would highly recommend staying here!!! I recommend it so highly - I am working on booking my next vacation with them already!!!
View Property: 30-Bridge-Road
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
AMAZING!!! The communication with Jack Hickman was excellent, fast, and friendly from start to finish. We fell in love with Bethan Beach and are already trying to plan a return trip. Highly, highly recommended!
Property
We really loved our stay over Christmas! We had high expectations coming in and we were not disappointed. The location was perfect!!!! We enjoyed having a full kitchen to use when we bought groceries "home." The place is fully equipped with what you need to cook meals and be comfortable. Everything was as advertised, great location and good communication. We had a great stay and would gladly do it again
View Property: 3-Bayshore