Guest Reviews

Glen Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2024
Property Manager
Friendly service
Property
Great location to downtown Bethany
View Property: 111-Hollywood-Street
Perkiomenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2024
Property Manager
Meredith is always responsive and helpful. We have worked with Hickman at various properties in Middle Sex and are always thrilled by the responsiveness and willingness to accommodate all requests.
Property
50 Dune is a dream stay. Being able to sit on the back porch and watch the dolphins, cormorants and a WHALE right off of the beach is without compare. The proximity also makes taking the babies back for nap easy. Wonderful stay for four generations!
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Pottstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2024
Property Manager
As I mentioned above Meredith was very helpful and responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had.
Property
View Property: 49-Dune-Road
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2024
Property
Great place to stay if you have a larger family or group of friends staying with you. It doesnt seem like it from the outside but the house is very spacious and has everything you will need for a fun stay. Also very close to Bethany beach boardwalk and not very far from Ocean City boardwalk. Would definitely stay again and recommend to stay at.
View Property: 34020-Cypress-Lane
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2024
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Stayed the weekend and just LOVED the bunk room with the kids and the open floor plan on the first floor. We walked down to the dock at the end of the street for the morning sunrise on Salt Pond. Will definitely be staying there again!
View Property: 403-Salt-Pond-Road
Butler, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
All positive
Property
Will most likely look to book for the same week again next September
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Harleysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Stewartstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
Meredith is wonderful to work with every year for our vacation rental.
Property
We love this house. Enough room for our growing family. Updated. Always clean.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Verplanck, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
Meredith is an excellent agent to work with. She is very responsive and is very helpful.
Property
Location Location Location. It is a perfect spot for people of all ages. Close to the beach and the boardwalk
View Property: 111-Hollywood-Street
Potomac , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Very positive as stated
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Have stayed same property for years. Quiet street
View Property: 203-Second-St
Niskayuna, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2023
Property Manager
They have always been easy to work with.
Property
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Lower Burrell, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8-S-2nd-St
Mendham, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2023
Property Manager
Super team! Meredith goes the extra mile.
Property
Great stay at 10 Jamaica! Lots of space, comfortable beds, super location, rooftop deck an added plus! Thank you to Meredith & crew.
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Athens, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
I found that the staff I dealt with through email and phone inquiries to be friendly, helpful, and timely in response to my questions. We had a small problem at the house when we checked in that was taken care of immediately as well. The maintenance person was courteous.
Property
We loved the location of the house being so close to the beach and Boardwalk. We loved the size, decor and layout of the house for our family. The size of the bedrooms and bathrooms and common spaces give a lot of room to spread out. We especially loved the rooftop deck. We felt the couches need updating but they are comfortable and gave us plenty of seating. The outside shower needs updating too. All in all, we had fabulous vacation at 111 Hollywood Street!
View Property: 111-Hollywood-Street
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Meredith and Carol were very pleasant to work with. They did an excellent job supporting our time at the beach. Really appreciate them both.
Property
The stay was exactly as expected. Really appreciate how the home was maintained and advertised.
View Property: 122-Cedarwood-St.
Glenmoore, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
Your staff is very good. When I called with any problems they got back with me right away. They were very nice and very friendly.
Property
View Property: 119-Bayshore-Drive
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Hockessin, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Property Manager
Meredith was great!
Property
It was a cute little house. We really enjoyed our time there.
View Property: 49-Dune-Road
Easton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 605-Laurel-Court
BETHEL PARK, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was easy to accomplish, mostly because Meredith was so cooperative, informative, prompt in answering any questions we had, kind and professional as she checked on us several times during our stay. We have no complaints!
Property
Met our hopes and needs PERFECTLY! Especially after our 2 previous disasters booking other properties. Keep up the good work and THANK YOU!
View Property: 30016-Center-Point-Road
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2023
Property Manager
Merideth is excellent to work with. She goes above and beyond to try to accommodate things that don't go exactly as planned. It is always nice that she recognized me from year to year.
Property
I have been coming to 10 Jamaica almost every year since the late 1990's. I like the location, and the house itself.
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2023
Property Manager
Not much contact but very friendly workers and quick to respond
Property
Cute and clean house thats close to the beach and town
View Property: 880A-Tall-Pines
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2023
Property Manager
Meredith was excellent, friendly, and professional!
Property
Family of 14 had a great time. There was plenty of room and the common areas suited us well. We really enjoyed our week!
View Property: 111-Hollywood-Street
Bel Air, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2023
Property Manager
The office staff are amazing - professional, responsive and extremely helpful!
Property
I would recommend Jack Hickman and this property to anyone who wants to stay in Bethany Beach. The location is perfect!
View Property: 122-Cedarwood-St.
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and responsive to all questions!
Property
Wonderful house with all the amenities and great location!
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.