Guest Reviews

Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122-Cedarwood-St.
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Meredith is very efficient and personable. She makes me feel like we have conducted business together for years.
Property
The home is beautiful and has many amenities that made our stay very pleasant. It was clean and orderly. The walk to the beach is easy for older adults and for little ones.
View Property: 116-Maplewood-Street
youngstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful especially when the cashier's check we sent was never received by them They still kept our reservation active and allowed us to pay balance after the cut off date.
Property
Very close to main strip and beach . 2 minute walk Likely will rent again
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
BelAir, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent service by our agent. She was friendly and addressed our concerns when we called her
Property
We enjoyed our stay and the house proximity to the beach
View Property: 37-Dune-Road
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Great Experience
Property
great property
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
See my 116 Maplewood comments - one should use Hickman if you want the best.
Property
This house was great for large gatherings on days when people didn't want to be outside. The center of town location was so convenient.
View Property: 111-Hollywood-Street
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Meredith is fantastic. Hickman is so well run and the people there know the Bethany market better than anyone. Why would you go anywhere else? The answer is - you shouldn't.
Property
We loved it and it made our extended family gathering perfect.
View Property: 116-Maplewood-Street
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Meredith has always been a very nice person to work with these many years. She makes it easy to come to the Bethany Beach.
Property
We very much enjoyed staying at 18 Atlanticn and will be back next year, if not sooner.
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very attentive
Property
Lovely
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Glen Echo, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8-Dune-Road
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Meredith was delightful to work with and very helpful and responsive.
Property
We loved the property and hope to return next summer.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Bethany Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
great staff.. I thought I let my wallet, the rental manager when to look for it as soon as I called... I did end up finding it the pocket of my swim suit. .. which also means, it was a great vacation.
Property
View Property: 111-Hollywood-Street
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3-Bayshore
Potomac , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Worked with team for years. Helpful
Property
Very satisfied
View Property: 203-Second-St
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with Meredith, she was responsive and worked with me to move our rental from 2020 to 2021.
Property
We had an excellent stay.
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Shillington, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Great
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at Jack Hickman is super nice and helpful.
Property
50 Dune Road is very spacious with plenty of room for people to spread out. Everything was in great working order. There is even a bathroom in the garage so you can run up from the beach and not go in the house. The view from the careened porch or the open deck is just lovely.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and polite
Property
I always love my time there. Great location.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Van Horne, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 111-Hollywood-Street
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 116-Maplewood-Street
Suffern, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith was lovely!! She patiently explained the houses that where still available for the week we wanted. She listened to my needs and concerns and helped me find the perfect house!
Property
This house was great! My husband and I enjoyed the privacy of the downstairs bedroom and the awesome rain shower. We enjoyed the large deck and comfy chairs for morning coffee and evening meals. We had a lot of great conversations and laughs on the roof deck after sunsets
View Property: 37-Dune-Road
Pennington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Cleveland Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203-Second-St