Guest Reviews

Fogelsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith is great!!! Give her a raise.
Property
4th year plan on every year.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
cheverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive.
Property
We had a great time! Wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
We had a great stay here! The house was very clean and comfortable - in a quiet neighborhood, but still close to Rehoboth Beach, Bethany, and great restaurants. There were pools within walking distance of the house, and we were able to take advantage of our close proximity to the beach, fishing, and kayaking. The kitchen was fully equipped, and we utilized the grill and outdoor dining space as well. Would highly recommend this home to folks who want a relaxing retreat while still being close to all of the action!
View Property: 30016-Center-Point-Road
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
We had a great time on our 4th of July beach week! When we arrived, we were very happy to find that there was off-street parking available which led into the super cute privacy fenced-in back patio. The house was very clean and comfortable with a beachy vibe and was within a short driving distance from multiple great restaurants and, more importantly, multiple great beaches like Bethany and Rehoboth. We had a party of 6 and the house was easily able accommodate all of us when we were cleaning up after a day at the beach to go out for dinner. On days we didnt go out for every meal, we were able to take advantage of the well-equipped kitchen and grill on the patio to cook up some breakfasts and dinners. There were also two pools in the development within walking distance where we went to cool down on days when we were all beached out. In the later evenings we just chilled around the house playing some games and streaming movies in the main area and in the bedrooms (smart TVs in all bedrooms!). Overall, the trip went great! Although we did have a few rainy afternoons, there was still plenty to keep us occupied in the house and surrounding towns. Definitely recommending this place to our friends and family!
View Property: 30016-Center-Point-Road
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121-Central-Blvd.
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful vacation, Meredith!
Property
We loved the upgrades to the property at 37 Dune! New mattresses, beach chairs/boogie boards/items to use for the beach in the garage, etc. We also loved the binder put together with information on the property and local restaurants. We will be back next year!
View Property: 37-Dune-Road
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very efficient.
Property
Beautiful home, great amenities, and great location.
View Property: 116-Maplewood-Street
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
I dealt with Meredith numerous times on the phone and she was an absolute pleasure to work with. The individual managing the office for check-in & out was very nice. Finally, the property manger came to the house twice for small issues and they were also wonderful to work with. Your entire staff really does a great job. Thank you!
Property
View Property: 18-N.-Atlantic-Avenue
Ocean View, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks to Meredith and Jacqueline. You guys were terrific.
Property
Great family home and close to everything.
View Property: 33567-Suffolk-Lane
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith is the best. I always enjoy talking to her about the property.
Property
My family completely enjoyed the stay at 18 Atlantic Ave. We were lacking nothing, and had a great vacation. See you next year.
View Property: 18-N.-Atlantic-Avenue
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was easy!
Property
Loved being so close to the beach, easy house, love the new deli across the street!
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Perkiomenville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Meredith was wonderful. Responding to all inquiries in a very timely manner. Addressed the issue with the missing sleeper sofa and appreciated being told of the change in accommodations.
Property
Being able to spend Mother's Day weekend with my mother and family was priceless. Being able to give my mother the opportunity to eat her breakfast on a deck overlooking the ocean (a dream of hers) can not be matched.
View Property: 8-Dune-Road
Cortlandt, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Ms. Chadwick went the extra mile to match our family with the correct size/location property. She was professional, thorough and patient. Delightful to work with! I look forward to renting again with your agency! THANK YOU!!!
Property
See above. The tankless water heater is fantastic - everyone could shower with out having to wait for hot water to replenish! Ideal when everyone is preparing for dinner at the same time! Very efficient! The house was clean, spacious, larger than it appears on the outside. Driveway parking was ideal!
View Property: 203-Second-St
Potomac , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
We wanted to come early to check in and although it didnt work out Meredith was very patient in trying to accommodate our request
Property
We feel comfortable here.
View Property: 203-Second-St
Ijamsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Jaclyn and Meredith are always a pleasure to work with!
Property
Love the house! Convenient to the beach and boardwalk.
View Property: 116-Maplewood-Street
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122-Cedarwood-St.
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 605-Laurel-Court
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
They are friendly and easy to work with.
Property
I had a great stay as always.
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Always very knowledgeable personable and friendly.
Property
We had a great two week vacation. We caught over ten eels and many small spot which we used for crab bait along with chicken necks. We caught dozens of legal sized crabs which we ate every other night. We also caught and released dozens of undersized crabs with the expectation of catching them again next year and eating them. We also caught a turtle, a horseshoe crab and several small flounder all of which we released back in the canal. All of this was done after we spent each day at the beach.
View Property: 162-Henlopen-Drive
Westlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Hickman were courteous and professional! Meredith was very helpful with locating a rental that accommodated our needs. Throughout our stay,she answered any questions or concerns in a timely fashion. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We have been renting with Sea Colony for over 35 years and Hickman met our expectations. Thank You!
Property
The home was very clean and the sleeping arrangements were exceptional for a large group. The view from the deck is extra special and the canal allowed us to enjoy kayaking and paddle boarding when we returned home from a short walk to the beach! Crabbing off the deck was extra fun as well! The wrap around patio with a grill allowed us to enjoy dinners at home! We would highly recommend!
View Property: 34880-Alda-Lane