Guest Reviews

Stasburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
A courteous and professional team.
Property
A July 2020 stay, amid virus environment, so we spent a lot of time at the property and felt comfortable the whole time.
View Property: 29-Tributary-Lane
Solon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Meredith is great to deal with and very patient with all my questions.
Property
We love all the aspects of the property.
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
I highly recommend finding a rental with Jackie Hickman Realty. Meredith is outstanding at what she does and will help you find the perfect property
Property
Thank you for leaving us a beautiful house to stay in. There was plenty of toilet paper and Kleenex and paper towels and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. The beds were comfortable the family room was very inviting and we love the backyard and deck
View Property: 33567-Suffolk-Lane
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 37-Dune-Road
Olney , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
We continue to love working with Meredith and Jack Hickman. Renting our vacation home each year is always easy. If we have any issues, we call the office and the issue is taken care of immediately. Thank you again for another wonderful vacation!
Property
We love vacationing in Middlesex, with the private beach and the easy of booking our vacation home. We have staying in 30 Bridge again this year and while the home is a bit dated, it servers our family well. The home is a perfect fit and is just enough room for us all.
View Property: 30-Bridge-Road
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Meredith is always so helpful and attentive to any needs or questions we have. Thanks, Meredith!
Property
37 Dune Road was a great place to stay! The owners introduced themselves on the beach and were very kind. The house was very clean and had everything needed for our stay. Thank you!
View Property: 37-Dune-Road
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Meredith was the only member I corresponded with and she was wonderful from the first contact to the key return.
Property
Our stay was great. The house has beautiful screened decks and ample space for our family. The only drawback was lack of a bathtub, but I emailed the the owners and they were quick to respond that that improvement is part of their renovation plans which were put on hold because of COVID. The location is ideal for beach access and town access.
View Property: 116-Maplewood-Street
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Meredith and Carol are a wonderful team to work with. They get the job done.
Property
We enjoyed staying at 18 Atlantic Avenue. Hopefully we'll be there for years to come.
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 30-Bridge-Road
Oakton , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 33522-Belvedere Street
East Earl, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
they were excellent to work with
Property
we just love to sit on the porch and listen to the waves
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Cortlandt, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Ave Maria, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home and very comfortable.
View Property: 304-Hollywood-St.
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive, efficient, accessible, professional yet personable. Actually answers the phone! :-)
Property
This property exceeded expectations. Loved the layout with the porches right off the family room. Spacious dining area. Well equipped kitchen. Fairly good soundproofing from room to room. Unexpected pleasure to have use of elevator in home. Fridge was large enough, which worried me at first that there was only one fridge. Excellent location and great views.
View Property: 18-Atlantic-Avenue
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39-Dune-Road
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
I have worked with the team for 3 years and they always greet me with a smile when I walk into the office and are so helpful!!
Property
We love this house. It is big and comfortable. It is surrounded by trees so it's cool inside. Lots of twin beds so the kids can bring friends. This is our third year here and we will continue to come for the foreseeable future!
View Property: 215-Wellington-Parkway
Millersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Meredith is great to work with. Every aspect of the experience was very easy.
Property
Great week in a great property!
View Property: 50-Dune-Road
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
One thing I found impressive is that the team remembered my mother and were sad to hear she had passed away.
Property
We have been staying in this house for many years and have always enjoyed our visits. We like the way it is nestled in the woods with a little walk right across the street.
View Property: 137-Evergreen
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10-Jamaica
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Always very helpful and provided complete information.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: 122-Cedarwood-St.
Milford, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8-Dune-Road
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 304-Hollywood-St.
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50-Dune-Road